2017 -2018 Executive and Volunteers

The following executive shown below still must be ratified at the first meeting of the year.

Executive positions in the table below have no preceding dashes. Positions starting with 3 dashes indicate non-executive volunteer positions which report to the executive position above.

PresidentBarbara CharltonDuties of the President
Past PresidentOnno KokDuties of the Past President
Vice PresidentFrank MilletoDuties of the Vice President
--- MembershipDawn MeierDuties of the Membership Coordinator
--- SocialEd BrambleDuties of the Social Coordinator
TreasurerJerry TakedaDuties of the Treasurer
SecretaryJennifer Grant JonesDuties of the Secretary
Communications DirectorRon MullinsDuties of the Communications Director
--- FacebookRosemary KeanDuties of the Facebook Coordinator
--- WebJoan Dolson and Lou PalmerDuties of the Web Communication Coordinator
Program DirectorPatricia HowardDuties of the Program Director
--- SpeakersCharlene WainesDuties of the Speaker Coordinator
--- WorkshopsVacantDuties of the Workshops Coordinator
--- Field Trips Paul Lewendon, Tony RobertsDuties of the Field Trip Coordinator
Evaluation DirectorMarty MarchyshynDuties of the Evaluations Director
--- PrintsTony RobertsDuties of the Print Images Coordinator
--- Digital ImagesFrank Miletto, Lou PalmerDuties of the Digital Images Coordinator
--- ScoringSuzanne Philips, Sandi StangDuties of the Scorers
--- AssociationsCheryl BrambleDuties of the Associations Coordinator